DOQ LIMS Functions

Traceability within seconds and focusing on all existing predecessors enables unrestricted tracking and tracing in vertical and horizontal levels.
Up to now, time recording in the laboratory has mostly been recorded via terminals or manually. Walking distances between one's own workplace and the terminal cost time and disrupt the workflow of employees. Manual entries are often inaccurate. With mobile time recording in DOQ, every process step is recorded precisely directly at the workstation and is available for reliable post-calculation.

All existing database entries for the individual samples can be evaluated time-controlled or across process chains and visualized in individual dashboards or exported as csv files.

DOQ provides the complete documentation of all sample analyses as a sample history in PDF/A format. This includes information on previous samples, all audit trail records, analysis values and digital signatures for sample release by authorized employees.

X-COM is the application for automated data exchange between external data suppliers and DOQ. 
Data formats from web services, XML or Excel files can be processed directly. If instruments or measuring devices provide other data formats, these are interpreted by an individual plugin for X-COM processing. Raw data is filtered by the plugin for useful content and then made available to X-COM. By configuration, a corresponding schedule for data transport can be defined, but when using a web service, the data can also be imported on demand. A connection of Octopus sensors in laboratory operation is standard.

Maintenance planning in DOQ enables the user to obtain information on upcoming maintenance of pipettes, measuring instruments or other devices at his workstation. The planning can be done time-controlled or by the number of usages/quantities. The system has a notification function for stored recipients by e-mail or SMS.
en_US
de_DE_formal en_US

DOQ LIMS Funktionen

Sekundenschnelle Rückverfolgbarkeit und Fokussierung auf alle vorhandenen Vorgänger ermöglicht ein uneingeschränktes Tracking and Tracing in vertikaler und horizontaler Ebene.
Bisher wird die Zeiterfassung im Labor zumeist über Terminals oder händisch erfasst. Laufwege zwischen dem eigenen Arbeitsplatz und dem Terminal kosten Zeit und stören den Arbeitsablauf der Mitarbeiter. Händische Einträge sind oft ungenau. Mit der mobilen Zeiterfassung in DOQ wird jeder Prozessschritt direkt am Arbeitsplatz exakt erfasst und steht für verlässliche Nachkalkulationen zur Verfügung.

Alle vorhandenen Datenbankeinträge zu den einzelnen Proben lassen sich zeitgesteuert oder über Prozessketten hinweg auswerten und in individuellen Dashboards visualisieren oder als csv-Dateien exportieren.

Die gesamte Dokumentation aller Probenanalysen wird von DOQ als Probenhistorie im PDF/A Format zur Verfügung gestellt. Darin enthalten sind Informationen zu Vorgänger Proben, alle Audit-Trail Aufzeichnungen, Analysewerte und digitale Signaturen zur Probenfreigabe durch berechtigte Mitarbeiter.
X-COM ist die Applikation für den automatisierten Datenaustausch zwischen externen Datenlieferanten und DOQ.

Dabei können Datenformate aus Webservices, XML oder Excel Dateien direkt verarbeitet werden. Sofern Instrumenten oder Messgeräte andere Datenformate zur Verfügung stellen, werden diese über ein individuelles Plugin für die X-COM Verarbeitung interpretiert. Rohdaten werden im Plugin nach sinnvollen Inhalten gefiltert und anschließend X-COM zur Verfügung gestellt. Per Konfiguration kann ein entsprechender Zeitplan zum Daten Transport festgelegt werden, bei Nutzung eines Webservices können die Daten jedoch auch On Demand importiert werden.
Die Wartungsplanung in DOQ ermöglicht es dem Nutzer an seinem Arbeitsplatz Informationen zu anstehenden Wartungen für Pipetten, Messinstrumente oder andere Geräte zu erhalten. Die Planung kann dabei zeitgesteuert oder über die Anzahl der Nutzungen/Mengen durchgeführt werden. Das System hat eine Benachrichtigungsfunktion für hinterlegte Empfänger per Mail oder SMS.
de_DE_formal
en_US de_DE_formal