DOQ MES:
Advantages from safe process control in production to increased sustainability and tablet capability

As a modern software solution, an intuitive user interface is just as important to DOQ as tablet capability. The user only needs a web browser to use it. Secure process management and the use of a modern form structure contribute to employee acceptance and save time resources during implementation. DOQ can be used across multiple locations.
The annual saving of paper alone in a production plant with 20,000 orders per year and an average of 8 pages results in a height of 16 meters. Saving this paper saves money and is a contribution to sustainability in one's own company. A digital data acquisition system also reduces the distance to be travelled, e.g. when stamping on and off process and makeready times. Outdated paper documents such as QM specifications or design drawings are also a thing of the past, since up-to-date links are always available from every mobile workstation.
DOQ's integrated forms management enables web-based input forms to be created in DOQ that can be used to simulate a wide range of manufacturing, testing and workflow processes. You can define input fields that are filled with data manually or via an interface before an electronic signature completes the process. A complete audit trail and the validation check are also part of DOQ.
All entries in DOQ are stored on an MS SQL database and are accessible via an evaluation tool. DOQ thus enables the creation of relevant key figures for reliable corporate management.
DOQ is able to display all predecessors and successors of any batch within seconds. Tracking and tracing is possible both horizontally and vertically. The automatic generation of a DHR as PDF/A, optionally for each individual batch, guarantees the greatest possible audit security with regard to the manufacturing documentation.
DOQ guides your employees safely through the manufacturing process. In contrast to paper processes, you can block digital processes in their sequence at certain points or provide them with a four-eyes principle. This reduces the frequency of errors. Set value limits in the forms indicate that permissible values have been exceeded and thus prevent further processing of rejects.
Developed in the field of medical technology, DOQ meets all basic regulatory requirements for use in pharmacy, biotechnology and medical technology (FDA 21 CFR Part 11, ISO 13485/2016, MDR). The technical validation support during the implementation in the software modules of the production area (e.g. ERP system) also helps the overall validation of the company. Each DOQ release is delivered again with a complete validation and thus guarantees a permanently lower effort of the QM department.

DOQ can be introduced within only 3 months due to its modern interface architecture and high user acceptance. We support you with all the necessary training and documents needed for going live.

Due to the complete validation and the possibility of an electronic signature DOQ is able to realize a completely paperless production. This rules out the possibility of different data storage between the paper process and the digital process. DOQ fulfils all FDA requirements according to 21 CFR Part 11, which are demanded of quality-relevant software in manufacturing companies.

en_US
de_DE_formal en_US

DOQ MES:
Vorteile von der sicheren Prozessführung in der Produktion bis hin zur erhöhten Nachhaltigkeit und Tablet Fähigkeit

Als moderne Softwarelösung ist für DOQ eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche genauso wichtig wie die Tablet-Fähigkeit. Der Anwender benötigt lediglich einen Web-Browser zur Nutzung. Sichere Prozess Führung und die Verwendung einer modernen Formularstruktur tragen zur Mitarbeiter Akzeptanz bei und schonen die eigenen Zeit Ressourcen bei der Einführung. DOQ ist standortübergreifend nutzbar.
Alleine die jährliche Ersparnis an Papier in einem Fertigungsbetrieb mit 20.000 Aufträgen im Jahr bei durchschnittlich 8 Seiten ergibt eine Höhe von 16 Metern. Dieses Papier einzusparen, spart Geld und ist ein Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit im eigenen Unternehmen. Eine digitale Datenerfassung reduziert auch Laufwege, z.B. beim An- und Ab-Stempeln von Prozess- und Rüstzeiten. Ebenso gehören veraltete Papierdokumente wie QM-Vorgaben oder Konstruktionszeichnungen der Vergangenheit an, da von jedem mobilen Arbeitsplatz stets aktuelle Verlinkungen verfügbar sind.
Das integrierte Formularmanagement ermöglicht es in DOQ webbasierte Eingabe Formulare zu erstellen, mit denen sich vielfältige Herstellungs-, Prüf- und Workflow Prozesse nachstellen lassen. Dabei lassen sich Eingabefelder definieren, die händisch oder über eine Schnittstelle mit Daten gefüllt werden, bevor eine elektronische Signatur den Vorgang abschließt. Ein vollständiger Audit-Trail und der Validierungscheck sind dabei ebenfalls Bestandteil von DOQ.
Alle Eingaben in DOQ werden auf einer MS SQL Datenbank gespeichert und sind über ein Auswertetool zugänglich. Damit ermöglicht DOQ die Erstellung von relevanten Kennzahlen für eine verlässliche Unternehmensführung.
DOQ ist in der Lage Ihnen in Sekundenschnelle alle Vorgänger und Nachfolger einer beliebigen Charge anzuzeigen. Dabei wird ein Tracking und Tracing sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal ermöglicht. Die automatische Generierung eines DHR als PDF/A, wahlweise zu jeder einzelnen Charge, garantiert eine größtmögliche Auditsicherheit bezüglich der Herstellungsdokumentation.
DOQ führt Ihre Mitarbeiter sicher durch den Fertigungsprozess. Im Gegensatz zu Papierprozessen können Sie digitale Prozesse in ihrer Abfolge an bestimmten Stellen sperren oder mit einem Vier-Augen-Prinzip versehen. Die Fehlerhäufigkeit wird so verringert. Eingestellte Wertegrenzen in den Formularen zeigen eine Überschreitung von zulässigen Werten an und verhindern so die Weiterbearbeitung von Ausschuss.
Entwickelt im Umfeld der Medizintechnik erfüllt DOQ alle regulatorischen Grundvoraussetzungen für den Einsatz in der Pharmazie, Biotechnik und Medizintechnik (FDA 21 CFR Part 11, ISO 13485/2016, MDR). Die validierungstechnische Unterstützung bei der Implementierung in die Software Module des Produktionsbereichs (z.B. ERP System) hilft auch der Gesamtvalidierung des Unternehmens. Jedes DOQ Release wird erneut mit vollständiger Validierung ausgeliefert und garantiert so einen dauerhaft geringeren Aufwand der QM Abteilung.
DOQ lässt sich durch seine moderne Schnittstellenarchitektur und hohe Nutzerakzeptanz innerhalb von nur 2 Monaten einführen. Dabei unterstützen wir mit allen notwendigen Schulungen und Dokumenten, die Sie zur Produktivsetzung benötigen.
de_DE_formal
en_US de_DE_formal