Our DOQ - Partners from ERP to QM Consulting

Medical Valley:

The strength of the cluster is its innovative strength. Companies and research institutions in the Medical Valley EMN benefit from short distances that create "best-in-class" research and development processes. LA2 GmbH has been a member for many years and participates in events in the field of "digitization".

Medical Mountains:

The MedicalMountains cluster management offers a network that goes beyond the boundaries of the cluster structure of the Tuttlingen/Neckar-Alb region and strengthens the international competitiveness of domestic companies in the field of medical technology. This is where the framework conditions are set to accelerate innovation, stimulate cooperation and support the development of foreign markets. As a member, LA2 GmbH contributes to the implementation of digital developments in the region.

UB-Software Entwicklungs- und Vertriebs- GmbH:

An important partner in the Tuttlingen region is the ERP provider UB-Software. The jointly developed interface between DOQ and Majesty guarantees many users a cost-effective introduction of digital shop floor data collection.

Metecon GmbH:

Metecon GmbH is an integrated service provider for regulatory market access and advises and supports its customers in verification and validation as well as in documentation and approval of medical devices and IVD. Together Dannoritzer documented the regulatory correct implementation of DOQ.

en_US
de_DE_formal en_US

Unsere DOQ - Partner von ERP bis QM Beratung

Medical Valley:

Die Stärke des Clusters ist seine Innovationskraft. Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen im Medical Valley EMN profitieren von kurzen Wegen, durch die „best-in-class“-Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse entstehen. Die LA2 GmbH ist seit vielen Jahren Mitglied und beteiligt sich an Veranstaltungen im Bereich „Digitalisierung“.

Medical Mountains:

Das MedicalMountains Clustermanagement bietet ein Netzwerk, das über die Grenzen der Clusterstruktur der Region Tuttlingen/Neckar-Alb hinausgeht und die internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit heimischer Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Medizintechnik stärkt. Hier werden die Rahmenbedingungen gesetzt, um Innovationen zu beschleunigen, Kooperationen anzuregen und bei der Erschließung ausländischer Märkte zu unterstützen. Als Mitglied trägt die LA2 GmbH zur Umsetzung von digitalen Entwicklungen in der Region bei.

UB-Software Entwicklungs- und Vertriebs- GmbH:

Ein wichtiger Partner in der Region Tuttlingen ist der ERP Anbieter UB-Software. Die gemeinsam entwickelte Schnittstelle zwischen DOQ und Majesty garantiert vielen Nutzern eine kostengünstige Einführung der digitalen Betriebsdatenerfassung.

Metecon GmbH:

Die Metecon GmbH ist ein ganzheitlicher Dienstleister für den regulatorischen Marktzugang und berät und unterstützt ihre Kunden sowohl bei der Verifikation und Validierung als auch bei der Dokumentation und Zulassung von Medizinprodukten und IVD. Gemeinsam wurde bei der Firma Dannoritzer die regulatorisch korrekte Einführung von DOQ dokumentiert.

de_DE_formal
en_US de_DE_formal