Selected DOQ References with LIMS and MES Case Studies

Die DANNORITZER Medizintechnik gehört zu den führenden Unternehmen in der Herstellung von Reparaturteilen für medizinische Instrumente und im Handel von chirurgischen Instrumenten. DANmed ist eines der ersten Unternehmen im Tuttlinger Raum, dass seine Produktion mit DOQ digitalisiert hat. Mittlerweile garantiert ein ausgereiftes Schnittstellenkonzept zu ERP, CAQ und DMS einen durchgängigen, digitalen Workflow im Fertigungsbereich.

Proteome Sciences plc is a leading provider of applied proteomics and peptidomics, providing precision medicine content through services, biomarkers and reagents. Using highly sensitive proprietary technologies, biomarkers for major human diseases are identified in areas of high need. Since 2018, these workflows have been digitally captured with DOQ.

The complex production structures with a mixture of series and batch production have been represented by DOQ for many years in the Detector Center in Forchheim with electronic DHR documentation.

GME German Medical Engineering develops and distributes lasers and light systems for dermatological applications. Due to the spatial separation between development site and production, GME uses DOQ primarily for digital test and manufacturing documentation.

The company Peter Lazic GmbH from Tuttlingen is today one of the three most successful manufacturers of aneurysm clip systems worldwide. The family-owned company develops and manufactures highly functional microsurgical instruments and digitizes documentation and process control in manufacturing with DOQ-MES.

WaveLight, part of the Alcon Group, is a global leader in the development and production of advanced diagnostic and laser systems for ophthalmology. Around 300 specialists are continuously working on the company's success at the Erlangen, Pressath and Teltow sites. Since November 2019, the production and inspection documentation has been mapped FDA compliant with DOQ-MES of LA2 GmbH.

The production management required a visual representation of the batch structure and production variants. The replacement of an existing, non-validatable legacy data system was realized and the existing paper DHRs were also mapped for clean room production.

Ciba Vision is the second Alcon Group company to rely on DOQ.
The contact lens manufacturer equips its Malaysian plant with LA2 GmbH's MES software. Decisive for the selection were the existing process know-how, the experience in implementing a 21 CFR Part 11 compliant system and the user-friendly interface. Our eDHR system completely replaces the previous paper documentation.

Günter Bissinger Medizintechnik GmbH is an innovative, medium-sized medical technology company specialising in the manufacture of instruments for high-frequency surgery. With DOQ-MES a paperless and process-reliable production is realized. By extending the interface to Majesty ERP, internal orders can also be processed with DOQ.

Geratherm Medical is an internationally oriented medical technology company with the business areas Health Care Diagnostics, Medical Warming Systems, Cardio/Stroke and Respiratory. In the future, DOQ-MES will be used in the production in Geratal for the manufacture of the Geratherm classic, the only mercury-free analogue clinical thermometer in the world.

The company Rießner-Gase is one of the region's leading suppliers of technical and medical gases, food, test and special gases. The range of gases in the medical sector includes a large number of pure gases and gas mixtures for the most diverse applications. The control of the gas mixtures and the filling is documented by DOQ-LIMS.

en_US
de_DE_formal en_US

Ausgewählte DOQ Referenzen mit LIMS und MES Fallstudien

Die DANNORITZER Medizintechnik gehört zu den führenden Unternehmen in der Herstellung von Reparaturteilen für medizinische Instrumente und im Handel von chirurgischen Instrumenten und nutzt DOQ seit August 2018 produktiv.

Proteome Sciences plc ist ein führender Anbieter von Applied Proteomics und Peptidomics und liefert Inhalte für die Präzisionsmedizin durch Dienstleistungen, Biomarker und Reagenzien. Unter Verwendung hochempfindlicher, proprietärer Technologien werden Biomarker für wichtige menschliche Krankheiten in Gebieten mit hohem Bedarf erkannt. Abgebildet und digital erfasst werden diese Workflows seit 2018 mit DOQ.

Die komplexen Fertigungsstrukturen mit einer Mischung aus Serien- und Chargenfertigung werden im Detector Center in Forchheim mit einer elektronischen DHR-Dokumentation durch DOQ seit vielen Jahren abgebildet.

GME German Medical Engineering entwickelt und vertreibt Laser und Lichtsysteme für dermatologische Anwendungen. Aufgrund der räumlichen Trennung zwischen Entwicklungsstandort und Fertigung setzt GME DOQ vornehmlich zur digitalen Prüf- und Herstellungsdokumentation ein.

Die Firma Peter Lazic GmbH aus Tuttlingen zählt heute zu den drei erfolgreichsten Herstellern von Aneurysmen-Clip Systemen weltweit. Das Familienunternehmen entwickelt und fertigt hochfunktionale mikrochirurgische Instrumente und digitalisiert die Dokumentation sowie die Prozessführung in der Fertigung mit DOQ-MES.

Die Firma WaveLight, Teil des Alcon Konzerns, ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung und Produktion moderner Diagnose- und Lasersysteme für die Augenheilkunde. Rund 300 Spezialisten arbeiten kontinuierlich an den Standorten Erlangen, Pressath und Teltow am Erfolg des Unternehmens. In 2019 wird WaveLight die Fertigungs- und Prüfdokumentation digitalisieren und FDA konform mit DOQ der LA2 GmbH abbilden.

Seitens der Fertigungsleitung bestand die Anforderung an eine visuelle Darstellung der Chargenstruktur und Fertigungsvarianten. Dabei wurde die Ablösung eines bestehenden, nicht-validierbaren Alt-Datensystems realisiert und die existierenden Papier-DHRs auch für die Reinraumfertigung abgebildet.

Ciba Vision ist das zweite Unternehmen des Alcon Konzerns, dass auf DOQ vertraut.
Der Hersteller von Kontaktlinsen stattet sein Werk in Malaysia mit der MES-Software der LA2 GmbH aus. Ausschlaggebend für die Auswahl waren das vorhandene Prozess Knowhow, die Erfahrung bei der Einführung eines 21 CFR Part 11 gerechten Systems sowie die bedienerfreundlich gestaltete Oberfläche. Durch unser eDHR-System wird die bisherige Papierdokumentation komplett abgelöst.
de_DE_formal
en_US de_DE_formal